Home › Compare › ListingFlare

My Property Pages vs ListingFlare

ListingFlare sells one plan with unlimited listing websites. Its emphasis is on what happens after a visitor arrives: an AI chatbot that answers buyer questions, lead scoring, a conversation inbox, automatic follow-up sequences and open-house sign-in by QR code.

Side by side

ListingFlareMy Property Pages
One property online$150 a month (the only plan)Free: 2 property pages and an agent profile, no card
Ten properties online$150 a month, unlimited listing websites$9.99 a month (Starter: 10 properties included)
Free to start14-day free trial, no cardA free plan with no time limit
Your own domainNot stated on the pricing pageIncluded on the Agency plan; included with every Single Property page
MLS / IDXNot stated on the pricing pageNone. You add your own properties, or paste a portal link to fill the form
Where enquiries goTo the agent, by the product's own lead formsTo you on WhatsApp or by phone, and into a leads inbox
For an owner selling one homeBuilt for agentsSingle Property page: ₹999 in India or $19 elsewhere, once, with 18 designs

ListingFlare figures were read from listingflare.com on 11 October 2026. Prices change; check their page before you decide. If something here is out of date, tell us and it will be corrected.

What ListingFlare does that we do not

Where the two differ

ListingFlare is a flat $150 a month whether you have one listing or fifty. That is good value for a busy team and expensive for an agent with three listings.

ListingFlare automates the conversation with an AI chatbot. My Property Pages sends the buyer to you on WhatsApp or by phone and keeps the lead in an inbox; on the Pages plan a bot sends a reply and follow-ups, but it does not hold a conversation.

My Property Pages has a free plan and a low-priced Starter plan, so the first page costs nothing to try.

Which one to choose

ListingFlare

Choose ListingFlare if you carry many listings at once and want an AI chatbot and automatic follow-up to do the first response for you.

My Property Pages

Choose My Property Pages if you have a handful of listings, want to answer buyers yourself on WhatsApp, or are not ready to commit $150 a month.

Start free

Questions

How much does ListingFlare cost?

On its pricing page on 11 October 2026: one plan, ListingFlare Pro, at $150 a month with unlimited listing websites and a 14-day free trial. Team and brokerage pricing is by enquiry.

Is there a cheaper alternative to ListingFlare?

For a small number of listings, yes: My Property Pages has a free plan and a Starter plan that includes ten properties. ListingFlare becomes better value as the number of listings grows, because its price does not change.

Does My Property Pages have an AI chatbot on listings?

No. The website has an assistant that answers questions about My Property Pages itself, but property pages do not have a chatbot that talks to buyers. Enquiries go to the agent.

Written and maintained by Gurjeet Singh Founder, My Property Pages · operated by Softcado Pvt Ltd
Last checked
11 October 2026
How these numbers were worked out
Everything said about ListingFlare was read from its own website on the date shown, and the page links to it. Our own prices are the live figures.